• 0
juliandavilamolina

Outfox Connection Not Used

Question

1 answer to this question

  • 0

Hello,

The Outfox Not Used notification indicates the Outfox network was not used during your gaming session. When using the Fastest Server option to connect, Outfox completes a technical evaluation looking at factors including network congestion and ping time. It then determines if the Outfox network or your native internet connection is the fastest. If you see Outfox Not Used displayed, this means your standard internet connection was faster than the Outfox connection, so you were not connected to our network.

Regards,

Outfox Support

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now