Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Leala

Outfox League of Legends Tournament - June 2

1 post in this topic

outfox_lol_tournament_email_banner.png.0f7851e1d782601fe677ea31e2764e2b.png

Hiya foxes!

We are excited to announce the first League of Legends tournament hosted by Outfox.

Join our League of Legends tournament on Friday, June 2, 2017 at 4PM CDT and you could win big!

To join in the tournament, simply follow these steps:

  1. Download Outfox - Log in to your account now to get started - it's easy to sign up – and it's free!
  2. Register - Sign up and register at Battlefy.
  3. Invite Your Friends - Spread the word about the Outfox LoL tournament and invite friends to play.
  4. Join the Discussion - Join our Discord channel for all the tournament details.
  5. Check In - Return to the Battlefy tournament page on June 2, 2017 before 2PM PDT/4PM CDT/9PM GMT to check in.
  6. Play to Win - Once you've checked in, you can coordinate and play your match.
  7. Win Prizes - We have $50 in prizes available! Win Riot point gift codes emailed to your Outfox account address.

Good luck, gamers!

1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0